Leadership

fr danny.jpeg

Father Danny Nouh

Parish Priest

M: 0477 008 787   |   frdanny@sjmc.org.au

Father Loubnan Tarabay

Assistant Priest

M: 0412 227 727   |   frloubnan@sjmc.org.au

fr eli.jpeg

Father Eli Yammine

Assistant Priest

M: 0450 426 427   |   freli@sjmc.org.au

FR Lebnan.JPG
 

Subdeacon Sayed Isaac

Subdeacon

M: 0422 886 062  |  sid@sjmc.org.au

Subdeacon Wade Ayoub

Subdeacon

M: 0400 141 450  |  sdwade@sjmc.org.au

S.DCN SID.jpg
IMG_7589.HEIC

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Henri Richa
Office Manager

henri@sjmc.org.au

Annie El-Kazzi
Parish Secretary
annie@sjmc.org.au

Christopher Ibrahim
Gift Shop Manager & Office Assistant
chris@sjmc.org.au

Alex Azzi
Office Assistant
alex@sjmc.org.au